Picture

Things we're up to...

GARDEN PARTY AT NAGS HEAD, KNAPHILL 31.08.19

Garden Party time at the Nags Head again on 31st! Claire will be providing free face painting between 12pm and 3pm! Cheers!

EAT STREET FOOD FESTIVAL, BASINGSTOKE 10th and 11th August 2019

Free face painting from 10am-4pm on Saturday and 11am-3pm and Sunday

SHOULD'VE GONE TO SPECSAVERS!

Lateef, Paul and their amazing team at Specsavers Camberley have invited us in store to provide free facepainting for their customers on the following dates!

Saturday 24th February
Saturday 3rd March
Saturday 10th March
Saturday 17th March
Saturday 24th March
Saturday 7th April
Saturday 14th April
Saturday 5th May 2018
Saturday 19th May 2018
Saturday 2nd June 2018
Saturday 16th June
Saturday 23rd June
Saturday 14th July 2018
Saturday 28th July 2018
Saturday 11th August 2018
Saturday 25th August 2018

Between 10am and 2pm