Picture

Things we're up to...

FACE PAINTING AT THE NAGS HEAD SUMMER PARTY IN KNAPHILL SATURDAY 28TH JULY 2018 12pm-3pm

We're back again face painting with the fab team at their summer party!

FREE FACE PAINTING AND MORE AT THE KINGFISHER IN CHERTSEY SATURDAY 23 JUNE 2018 12pm-2pm

Suzanne will be providing magical face painting at The Kingfisher's Old Mout Cider Terrace Party this weekend.

THE POWER OF FLOWERS AT SAVILL GARDEN

Here are the dates when we’ll be there and for full details of ALL the entertainment on offer please visit Savill Garden’s Website .

Sunday 4th June
Sunday 11th June
Saturday 17th June
Sunday 25th June

Sunday 2nd July
Saturday 8th July
Saturday 15th July
Tuesday 25th July

Tuesday 1st August
Tuesday 8th August
Tuesday 15th August
Tuesday 22nd August
Tuesday 29th August

Tuesday 5th September