Picture

Things we're up to...

FOUR SEASONS HOTEL CHARITY RUN FOR CANCER AND COMMUNITY SUNDAY 24 SEPTEMBER 2017

A 5k run, delicious local food, and lots of activities for everyone to enjoy - all for good cause!

SPOOKFEST 2017 22nd October

Back again for this fantastic family event at Pine Ridge Golf Club!

THE POWER OF FLOWERS AT SAVILL GARDEN

Here are the dates when we’ll be there and for full details of ALL the entertainment on offer please visit Savill Garden’s Website .

Sunday 4th June
Sunday 11th June
Saturday 17th June
Sunday 25th June

Sunday 2nd July
Saturday 8th July
Saturday 15th July
Tuesday 25th July

Tuesday 1st August
Tuesday 8th August
Tuesday 15th August
Tuesday 22nd August
Tuesday 29th August

Tuesday 5th September