Picture

Things we're up to...

WINTER MAGIC AT THE SAVILL GARDEN

Fascinating Faces return to the beautiful Savill Garden in the school holidays. Face painting will be in The Savill Building from 21 – 23 Dec & 27 Dec – 1 Jan.

CHRISTMAS WINTER WONDERS WEEKEND AT THE DEEPDENE TRAIL

9th and 10th December from 10am - 3pm SOLD OUT

THE POWER OF FLOWERS AT SAVILL GARDEN

Here are the dates when we’ll be there and for full details of ALL the entertainment on offer please visit Savill Garden’s Website .

Sunday 4th June
Sunday 11th June
Saturday 17th June
Sunday 25th June

Sunday 2nd July
Saturday 8th July
Saturday 15th July
Tuesday 25th July

Tuesday 1st August
Tuesday 8th August
Tuesday 15th August
Tuesday 22nd August
Tuesday 29th August

Tuesday 5th September