Picture

Things we're up to...

CAMBERLEY'S BIG DAY OUT Saturday 15th July 10am - 4pm

Back again for this fantastic annual event - so much to do for all the family

WOODLAND FAIRY FAIR at WATTS GALLERY 8th and 9th July

Our artists will be back at this wonderful event this weekend painting from 11am until 4pm

THE POWER OF FLOWERS AT SAVILL GARDEN

Here are the dates when we’ll be there and for full details of ALL the entertainment on offer please visit Savill Garden’s Website .

Sunday 4th June
Sunday 11th June
Saturday 17th June
Sunday 25th June

Sunday 2nd July
Saturday 8th July
Saturday 15th July
Tuesday 25th July

Tuesday 1st August
Tuesday 8th August
Tuesday 15th August
Tuesday 22nd August
Tuesday 29th August

Tuesday 5th September